X

Staff

Staff

Administrative Offices

Todd M. Johnson

Todd M. Johnson

Chief Executive Officer

Joined our Clubs in 1987 tjohnson@bgcnorth.org

Dawn Hautajarvi

“I really love my job.  I am proud to work for this organization, where every donation is used to its fullest and impacts our community.”

Dawn Hautajarvi

Director of Finance

Joined our Clubs in 2008 dhautajarvi@bgcnorth.org

Tammy R. Sundbom

Tammy R. Sundbom

Resource Development Director

Joined our Clubs in 2018
tsundbom@bgcnorth.org


Alyssa Olson

Alyssa Olson

Executive Assistant

Joined our Clubs in 2018
executiveassistant@bgcnorth.org


Dustin Anderson

“The most inspirational moments at the Boys & Girls Clubs come from the teachable moments with our members. I absolutely love the moments where we can build relationships and make better members for the future. There are so many wonderful blessings at the Boys & Girls Clubs that reiterate my calling in life. I’m very thankful.”

Dustin Anderson

Branch Director

Joined our Clubs in 2011 danderson@bgcnorth.org

Meaghan Dolan

Meaghan Dolan

Lead Youth Development Professional

mdolan@bgcnorth.org

Lincoln Park Branch

Ted Hoffman

Ted Hoffman

Branch Director


thoffman@bgcnorth.org

Rachel Senarighi

“What inspires me is being able to see the youth that you work with every day grow, and to actually be able to see that the connections you are making with these kids are making a difference in their lives.”

Rachel Senarighi

Program Manager

Joined our Clubs in 2014 rsenarighi@bgcnorth.org

Tim Stratioti

“The parents couldn’t give us a greater compliment than trusting us with the safety and development of their kids. It’s an honor to play an essential role in the greatest resource that we have, which is today’s youth. We do not take lightly the privilege and responsibility that the parents entrust in us to mentor their kids.”

Tim Stratioti

Branch Director

Joined our Clubs in 2000 tstratioti@bgcnorth.org

Grand Rapids & Greenway Branches

Lori Kangas-Olson

Lori Kangas-Olson

Area Director

Joined our Clubs in 2017
lkangasolson@bgcnorth.org