Our Staff

Administrative Offices

Todd Johnson

Todd Johnson
Chief Executive Officer
tjohnson@bgcnorth.org


Dawn Hautajarvi

Dawn Hautajarvi
Director of Finance 
dhautajarvi@bgcnorth.org


Tammy Sundbom

Tammy Sundbom
Resource Development Director  tsundbom@bgcnorth.org

 

Jamie Siemsen

Jamie Siemsen
Executive Assistant
jsiemsen@bgcnorth.org

Site-Based Staff

Dave Goldberg Branch

Emily Burnside
Branch Director
eburnside@bgcnorth.org

Lincoln Park Branch

Ted Hoffman

Ted Hoffman
Branch Director
thoffman@bgcnorth.org

Superior Branch

Tim Stratioti

Tim Stratioti
Branch Director
tstratioti@bgcnorth.org

Grand Rapids & Greenway Branches

Lori Kangas Olson
Area Director